SALES GERMANY

Erhard Klamer, Verkaufsleiter Green Harvesting Deutschland
Mobil: +49 171 771  7351
Erhard.Klamer@agcocorp.com

 

Region North

Reiner Barth
Mobil: +49 151 1821 6766
Reiner.Barth@AGCOcorp.com
 
Michael Seling
Mobil: +49 162 262 8526
Michael.Seling@AGCOcorp.com
 
 

Region South

Wolfgang Grichtmeier
Mobil: +49 151 1821 6762
Wolfgang.Grichtmaier@agcocorp.com
 
Josef Stadler
Mobil: +49 170 736 5200
Josef.Stadler@AGCOcorp.com
 
Fridolin Wetzel
Mobil: +49 151 1821 6761
Fridolin.Wetzel@AGCOcorp.com
 
 
 
 

SALES AUSTRIA

 
2013 Karte AT 765x393px
  Sales Area Manager:

René Pichler

Bergstrasse 61 A

A-8572 Bärnbach

Mobil +43 67 67 54 60 03

rene.pichler@AGCOcorp.com

 
 
 

SALES SWITZERLAND

 
2013 Karte CH 765x492px

West-/Zentralschweiz

Daniel Waeber

Verkaufsleiter FELLA / AGCO Heuernte

Sales Manager FELLA / AGCO Greenline

Handy +41 79 431 24 57

Fax +41 26 419 38 71

d.waeber@gvs-agrar.ch

www.gvs-agrar.ch

              

Ostschweiz

Andreas Scherrer

Aussendienst FELLA / AGCO Heuernte

field service FELLA / AGCO Greenline

Handy +41 79 413 77 67

Fax +41 71 994 12 06

a.scherrer@gvs-agrar.ch

www.gvs-agrar.ch

      

Ersatzteildienst

Kamp GmbH

Meieriedstrasse 4 A

3400 Burgdorf

Tel +41 34 422 84 44

Fax +41 34 422 84 45

www.kramp.com

 

 

 

Kundendienst & Ersatzteildienst

GVS Agrar AG

Im Majorenacker 11

8207 Schaffhausen

Tel +41 52 631 19 00

info@gvs-agrar.ch

www.gvs-agrar.ch

         
 

SALES FRANCE

Karte Frankreich 5Sek 72 sw NEU
Area 91:

Mr. Olivier Viriot

241 a, Rue Meyer

67210 Valff

Fax: 03.88.08.75.06

Port: 06.72.80.50.07

olivier.viriot@AGCOcorp.com

                Area 92:

Mr. Pierre Tesson

1202 Chemin de Montgras

Lieu dit Brabès

31370 Beaufort

Fax: 05.34.59.93.40

Port: 06.80.32.74.29

pierre.tesson@AGCOcorp.com

              

Area 93:

Mr. Olivier Douailin

29, rue de l´Humelet

79300 Terves

Port: 06.40.70.40.07

olivier.douailin@AGCOcorp.com

Area 94:

Mr. Alain Grivaud

3, Impasse des Granges

74150 Rumilly

Fax: 04.50.01.09.36

Port: 06.08.07.69.80

alain.grivaud@AGCOcorp.com

 

Area 95:

Mr. Stéphane Ligier

2, Rue de la Haute Quemine

51300 Thiéblemont-Farémont

Port: 07.89.54.20.68

stephane.ligier@AGCOcorp.com

   
 

SALES NETHERLANDS

2013 Karte NL 765x908px rdax 355x421
Country Manager
     

 

Gerard Hilhorst (Gelselaar) 
Country Manager                   

Tel 0545-482210

Fax 0545-286361

Mobiel 06-51 22 87 60

gerard.hilhorst@AGCOcorp.com

     
 

Mechatrac BV

Pollan 49 Postbus 113

7202 BV Zutphen 7200 AC Zutphen

Tel 0575-591911

Fax 0575-516758

 

 
 

SALES ITALIA

2013 Karte IT 765x869px rdax 355x403
Country Manager 
Massimiliano Martinelli 
Tel. +39 335-619 8742 
massimiliano.martinelli@AGCOcorp.com
 

Find a machine

Working width

This page uses cookies. By browsing our page, you accept this.